Purdue Exponent

Title: Purdue Exponent
Available online: 15 December 1889 - 14 December 2017 (20609 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 August 1940
2 Friday, 2 August 1940
3 Saturday, 3 August 1940
4 Sunday, 4 August 1940
5 Monday, 5 August 1940
6 Tuesday, 6 August 1940
7 Wednesday, 7 August 1940
1 issue
8 Thursday, 8 August 1940
9 Friday, 9 August 1940
10 Saturday, 10 August 1940
11 Sunday, 11 August 1940
12 Monday, 12 August 1940
13 Tuesday, 13 August 1940
14 Wednesday, 14 August 1940
15 Thursday, 15 August 1940
16 Friday, 16 August 1940
17 Saturday, 17 August 1940
18 Sunday, 18 August 1940
19 Monday, 19 August 1940
20 Tuesday, 20 August 1940
21 Wednesday, 21 August 1940
22 Thursday, 22 August 1940
23 Friday, 23 August 1940
24 Saturday, 24 August 1940
25 Sunday, 25 August 1940
26 Monday, 26 August 1940
27 Tuesday, 27 August 1940
28 Wednesday, 28 August 1940
29 Thursday, 29 August 1940
30 Friday, 30 August 1940
31 Saturday, 31 August 1940